Menstrual Cups

Organicup

organicup

http://www.organicup.eu

Country of origin: Europe (Denmark?)
Composition: Medical Grade Silicone
Sizes:  A (Small) & B (Large)
Dimensions: A = 40mm diameter, (“about”) 50mm  long without stem, 66mm long with stem.   B= 45mm diameter, (“about”) 52mm  long without stem, 70mm long with stem.
Capacity: A = 25mls,  B = 30mls (4 airholes)
Stem: Thin “Stick” (solid thin tube)
Measuring Lines: Unknown
Cost (RRP)€42.00 [Currency Converter]
Been around since:  2012?
Unique Design?: Yes (This cup design appears to have been created by this brand and has not been seen used by other brands)
Other Details: Eco-friendly packaging

January 11, 2015 - Posted by | The Cups | , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I have been using this organic cup for almost 3 years it is fantastic!

    Comment by Lelo queen | March 12, 2015

  2. Price is 24€ now I think 🙂

    Comment by moderata easycup | December 9, 2016

  3. Danish company but the cups are made in China.

    Comment by Svenska Menskoppen (@menskoppen) | January 20, 2017

  4. Made in China or in EU? I heard they weren’t made in Denmark but in another country of Europe, I have no idea which… (well I do have an idea but I have no proof whatsoever). Do you have a proof of the “made in China”?

    Comment by lunastar | March 6, 2017

  5. The OrganiCup is made in China. It’s written on their website.

    Comment by Afriska.ch | April 4, 2018

  6. I got two Organicups recently during their past earth day BOGO sale. And i noticed the one i opened has a strong smell to it. I was going to gift them to my sisters, but I don’t what it to give them a negative reaction.

    Comment by Alex Moore | May 17, 2018


Leave a comment