Menstrual Cups

Lena

lena

http://www.lenacup.com

Country: USA
Composition: Medical Grade Silicone
Sizes:  “S”(Small) “L” (large)
Dimensions: S= 41mm diameter, 46mm long without stem, 71mm with stem (25mm stem).  L=45mm diameter, 50.7mm long without stem, 70.5mm long with stem (19.7mm stem).
Capacity: S=25mls  L=30mls
Stem: Flat tab
Measuring Lines: No
Cost (RRP): $39.95   [Currency Converter]
Been around since: July 2015
Unique design?: Yes
Other Details: Available in pink

July 6, 2015 - Posted by | The Cups | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. I feel I should get this one… my name is Lena

    Comment by pigletspalace | July 6, 2015

  2. After my 2nd Si-Bell bit the dust (stem…again), I decided to bite and try this one. By the time it arrives I’ll be off my period but I’ll report back next month!

    Comment by MC Community Member | July 6, 2015

  3. I’m curious why there’s no review on this one – is it because it’s fairly new? It’s a USA-available cup and sold on Amazon, and the co. seems really legit (&, the type to offer up a sample for review on a site like this). I’m looking to replace my Diva1 (original form?), and am considering the Lena Sm. I’ve read the Amazon reviews comparing them, but would also like a more “cup expert” opinion, for a different perspective. I just wanted to ask, in case there was a review you forgot about, was pending, or if others have input, etc. I know this site is volunteer-vagina based, and I’m IMMENSELY grateful for all the info on here that got me to THIS point! THANK YOU! 🙂

    Comment by maria :) | January 24, 2016


Leave a Reply

