Menstrual Cups

Another new cup on it’s way!

I’ve been sworn to secrecy 😉  so I can’t tell you anything about it…  but I’ve been contacted by a company who are bringing out a menstrual cup soon, and wanted to get some opinions on it.

So that’s very exciting!

I won’t be able to tell you anything about it until they are available for sale.. (and it’s still on it’s way to me, so even I haven’t see it yet) – but just so you know – we’ll be having yet another cup option coming soon!  – very exciting!!!!!!

August 1, 2011 - Posted by | news

5 Comments »

  1. Ohh wow wow wow, incredible !! ;D 😀

    Comment by Quitterie | August 1, 2011

  2. Hi! Have you heard Mia luna?
    http://mialuna.cl/

    Comment by Nayeli | August 1, 2011

  3. No, I hadn’t – someone mentioned it the other day, but I thought perhaps they got Miacup and MeLuna confused.

    Cool.

    Comment by obsidian | August 1, 2011

  4. They contacted me too, I just got my sample. But no, no, no, can’t tell! I’m sworn to secrecy as well. All I can say is, I like it! 🙂

    Comment by menstrualcupinfo | August 6, 2011

  5. I’m impatient to see this new sis’ around 😉 ! Does the cup come from a country in which there’s no any other cup companies yet, for instance ; that’d be great!

    Comment by quitterie | June 9, 2012


Leave a Reply

